Chad Hudson

Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer

Community President

Mountain Home

chudson@fnbc.us
870.425.2265

Donald Britnell

Community President – Sharp County

Ash Flat, Highland, Cherokee Village, Hardy

NMLS# 637705

dbritnell@fnbc.us
870.257.1862 

Clint Wiles

Vice President
Consumer Lender

Ash Flat

NMLS# 832857
cwiles@fnbc.us
870.257.1865

Jeremy Dietsche

Commercial Lender

Ash Flat

NMLS# 1188234
jdietsche@fnbc.us
870.257.1831

Jeff Polston

Consumer Lender

Highland

NMLS# 466894
jpolston@fnbc.us

870.257.5918

Anita Owens

Vice President
Mortgage Lending

Ash Flat, Highland, Cherokee Village, Hardy

NMLS# 1006907
aowens@fnbc.us

870.257.5927

Debbie Howard

Vice President
Mortgage Lender


Mountain Home

NMLS# 641710
dhoward@fnbc.us
870.508.0236

Rhonda Bystry

Mortgage Lender

Ash Flat, Highland, Cherokee Village, Hardy

NMLS# 466893
rbystry@fnbc.us

870.257.5921

Jason Miller

Community President – Fulton County

Mammoth Spring, Salem

NMLS# 466898
jmiller@fnbc.us
870.895.5375

Nancy Evans

Consumer Lender

Mammoth Spring

NMLS# 466896

nevans@fnbc.us
870.625.1028

Mark Skelton

Community President

Batesville

NMLS# 832856
mskelton@fnbc.us
870.698.4741

Matt Rush

Commercial Lender

Batesville
Melbourne

mrush@fnbc.us
870.368.5492

Kevin Wiles

Commercial Lender
Business Development Officer

Melbourne

NMLS# 832855

kwiles@fnbc.us
870.368.5480 

Ryan Howard

Community President

Melbourne

rhoward@fnbc.us
870.368.5491

Shane Davis

Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender

Mountain Home

sdavis@fnbc.us
870.508.0235

Scott Sellars

Vice President
Commercial Lending

Mountain Home

NMLS# 832854
ssellars@fnbc.us
870.508.0238

Christopher Dollard

Commercial Lender

Mountain Home

NMLS# 1142195
cdollard@fnbc.us
870.508.0234

Contact Us

Please fill out the form fields below.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search