Chad Hudson

Regional President
Chief Lending Officer

Community President

Mountain Home

chudson@fnbc.us
870.425.2265

Donald Britnell

Community President – Sharp County

Ash Flat, Highland, Cherokee Village, Hardy

NMLS# 637705

dbritnell@fnbc.us
870.257.1862 

Clint Wiles

Vice President
Consumer Lender

Ash Flat

NMLS# 832857
cwiles@fnbc.us
870.257.1865

Jeff Polston

Consumer Lender

Highland

NMLS# 466894
jpolston@fnbc.us

870.257.5918

Anita Owens

Vice President
Mortgage Lending

Ash Flat, Highland, Cherokee Village, Hardy

NMLS# 1006907
aowens@fnbc.us

870.257.5927

Debbie Howard

Vice President
Mortgage Lender


Mountain Home

NMLS# 641710
dhoward@fnbc.us
870.508.0236

Rhonda Bystry

Mortgage Lender

Ash Flat, Highland, Cherokee Village, Hardy

NMLS# 466893
rbystry@fnbc.us

870.257.5921

Daniel Busch

Assistant Vice President
Business Development Officer

Salem

dbusch@fnbc.us
870.895.5375

Nancy Evans

Consumer Lender

Mammoth Spring

NMLS# 466896

nevans@fnbc.us
870.625.1028

Mark Skelton

Vice President
Senior Commercial Lender

FNBC Small Business Division

NMLS# 832856
mskelton@fnbc.us
870.698.4741

Lisa Moody

SBA &
Commercial Lending Specialist

FNBC Small Business Division

lmoody@fnbc.us
870.698.4740

Ryan Howard

Community President – Izard & Independence County

Melbourne, Horseshoe Bend and Batesville

NMLS#733604
rhoward@fnbc.us
870.368.9357

Scott Sellars

Vice President
Commercial Lending

Mountain Home

NMLS# 832854
ssellars@fnbc.us
870.508.0238

Christopher Dollard

Commercial Lender

Mountain Home

NMLS# 1142195
cdollard@fnbc.us
870.508.0234

Matt Rush

Assistant Vice President
Commercial Lender

Melbourne

NMLS#1070698
mrush@fnbc.us
870.368.9358

Brad Snider

Community President

Jonesboro

NMLS# 685761
bsnider@fnbc.us
870.781.2011

J.R. Blackburn

Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender

Jonesboro

NMLS# 585681
jrblackburn@fnbc.us
870.781.2013

Kevin Alpe

Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender

Jonesboro

NMLS# 641698
kalpe@fnbc.us
870.781.2014

Laura McCain

Senior Commercial Lending Specialist

Jonesboro

NMLS# 585752
lmccain@fnbc.us
870.781.2012

Shane Davis

Senior Vice President
Business Banking Officer

Mountain Home

NMLS# 641702
sdavis@fnbc.us
870.508.2001

Christine Lewis

Commercial Lending Specialist
Consumer Lender

Mountain Home

clewis@fnbc.us
870.508.0244

Contact Us

Please fill out the form fields below.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search